“The Caribbean Paradise” It is the Riviera Maya which is a tourist area of Mexico, located on the coast of the Caribbean Sea, in the state of Quintana Roo. Geographically it extends along the coast, from the town of Puerto Morelos in the north, to the town of Punta Allen in the south, about 210 km in length. It is located in the eastern part of the Yucatan Peninsula where the following cities are located: Puerto Morelos. – Carmen beach. – Akumal. – Puerto Aventuras. – Tulum. – Coba – Point Allen.

Read more